Vendor Resources

AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region

FJ & Associates, A Certified Public Accounting Firm

Scott Farnes
1284 West Flint Meadow Drive, D
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: (801) 927-1337
Fax: (801) 927-1344
Email: scott@cpaone.net

AHA Services, Inc (AHACPA)

Michael Olsen
459 North 300 West, Suite 11
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: (801) 547-0809
Fax: (801) 547-5070
Email:

Dauby O'Connor & Zaleski, LLC

Gemi Ozdemir
501 Congressional Blvd, Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 848-5700
Fax: (317) 815-6140
Email: gemi@doz.net

Dufford, Waldeck, Milburn & Krohn

Annie Murphy
744 Horizon Court, Ste 300
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone: (970) 248-5864
Fax: (970) 243-7738
Email: murphy@dwmk.com
Annie Murphy, licensed to practice law in Colorado, Utah, and Wisconsin, has been practicing real estate law with Dufford, Waldeck, Milburn & Krohn, LLP for over ten years. Her knowledge of real property law allows her to provide legal counsel in all aspects of real estate litigation as well as residential and commercial transactions. Annie’s understanding of the legal complexities of landlord/tenant issues, fair housing, and federally subsidized and tax credit properties is reflected in her contributions to the legal field in the form of frequent seminars, publications, and involvement in Colorado real estate cases. Annie earned her Juris Doctor from the University of Utah College of Law in 2003. You can learn more about Annie and Dufford, Waldeck, Milburn & Krohn, LLP at www.dwmk.com. To schedule a consultation, please contact (970) 241-5500.

E3 Housing Solutions

Robin Fox
2600 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 3136
Los Angeles, CA 90057
Phone: (213) 252-3109
Email: robin.fox@e3housing.com

Handi-Hut, Inc.

Outdoor Smoking Shelters
Mary Cardy
3 Grunwald Street
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: (973) 614-1800
Fax: (973) 614-8011
Email: staff@handi-hut.com
Website: www.handi-hut.com

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

Charles Cardarelle
PO Box4945
Orlando, FL 32802-4945
Phone: (858) 831-2766
Fax: (858) 831-2486
Email: charles.cardarelle@hdsupply.com
Website: www.hdsupplysolutions.com  

Polsinelli Law Firm

Paul Franke
1515 Wynkoop, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80202
pvfranke@polsinelli.com 
303.583.8240
www.polsinelli.com 

Realpage, Inc.

Stacey Blackwell
4000 International Pkwy.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (972) 820-3000
Fax: (972) 820-3383
Email: stacey.blackwell@realpage.com  

Star Momentum Training and Consulting

Heather Staggs
email: heather@star-momentum.com 
phone:  720-943-8603
www.star-momentum.com

Yardi Systems, Inc.

Kris Panks
154 Technology Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: (770) 729-0007
Fax: (770) 729-0065
Email: Kris.Panks@Yardi.com  

[ Return To Top ]

Help Us Grow This Section!

Would you like to be included on this resource page? Please e-mail Melanie Labonte at Melanie@rockyahma.org to start the process. Thanks!

Site Links

[ Home Page ]
About AHMA: [ Board of Directors ]-[ Contract Admins ]-[ Vendor Resources ]-[ Job Postings ]-[ Industry Links ]
Events: [ Conference ]-[ Seminars ]-[ Registration ]-[ Education Schedule ]
Join AHMA: [ Join Today ]-[ Member Benefits ]-[ F.A.Q. ]
[ Members Area ]

Copyright Information

* All Content and Images Copyright © 1982-2007 AHMA (Affordable Housing Management Association) - Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. No information or imgaes may be used without the express, written consent of the AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region.
* Web Design by Fivehole Design Studios / K. Myles Becker, Developer

Counter: