Board Of Directors

AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region

President

Angela Fletcher, CPM, ARM
 

Denver Housing Authority
777 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (720) 932-3102
Fax: (303) 932-3010
Email: afletc@denverhousing.org
  

Vice President/President Elect

Kristy Goodman, CAM, TCS

Grand Forks Housing Authority
1405 1st Avenue North
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: (701) 792-2898
Fax: (701) 746-2548
Email: kgoodman@thegfha.org.com
 

Immediate Past President

Annette Peterson
Kier Management
3710 Quincy Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 621-3390 ext. 338
Fax: (801) 621-8680
annette@kiermanagement.com

Vice President/General Affairs

Phil Carroll
Community Housing Services
370 East 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 328-1050
Fax: (801) 328-1082
altapac@aol.com

Treasurer

Peggy Chavez

Comcap Asset Management
7200 S. Alton Way, Ste A-310
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 284-1259
Fax: (303) 773-1747
Email: pchavez@comcapmgmt.com
              

Secretary

Jerri Gray

Danville Development
1059 E 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 597-0036
Fax: (801) 676-0998
Email: j.gray@danvilledevelopment.com 


 

Colorado State Representative

Brooke Akins, SHCM

The Ross Management Group
2025 York Street
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (303) 860-7885x7103
Fax: (303) 860-1879
Email: brooke@ross-management.com
 

Utah State Representative

Sandi Cline-Potts

Key Property Management
223 W 700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 328-1866
Fax: (801) 328-1827
Email: Sandi@keypm.net
 

Montana State Representative

Laura VanDongen

Tamarack Property Management
2929 Third Avenue North, # 538
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 252-3773
Fax: (406) 252-4244
Email: lvandongen@tamarackpm.com

South Dakota State Representative

Vacant

 

 

North Dakota State Representative

Tammy Burtness

MetroPlains Management
3500 42nd Street South
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 551-3106
Email: tburtness@metroplains.com

Wyoming State Representative

Kenneth Humphrey
Heritage Towers
428 North Jefferson
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 674-8825
Fax: (307) 674-9632
Email: towers@fiberpipe.net

At Large Representative

Shane West CPO, SHCM

Mercy Housing Corporation
1999 Broadway, # 1000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 830-3422
Fax: (303) 830-3480
Email: swest@mercyhousing.org

 

At Large Representative

Samantha Homic

4045 Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (720) 830-0215
Fax: (303) 830-2885
Email: SHomic@archdiocesanhousing.org

[ Return To Top ]

Site Links

[ Home Page ]
About AHMA: [ Board of Directors ]-[ Contract Admins ]-[ Vendor Resources ]-[ Job Postings ]-[ Industry Links ]
Events: [ Conference ]-[ Seminars ]-[ Online Training ]-[ Education Schedule ]
Join AHMA: [ Join Today ]-[ Member Benefits ]-[ F.A.Q. ]
[ Members Area ]

Copyright Information

* All Content and Images Copyright © 1982-2007 AHMA (Affordable Housing Management Association) - Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. No information or imgaes may be used without the express, written consent of the AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region.
* Web Design by Fivehole Design Studios / K. Myles Becker, Developer

Counter: