Board Of Directors

AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region

President

Debra Buckley

Mills Property Management
630 Western Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: (605) 697-3187
Fax: (605) 697-3177
debra@millsproperty.com


Vice President/President Elect

Angela Fletcher

Denver Housing Authority
777 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303 932-3102
Fax: (303) 932-3010
afletc@denverhousing.org

Immediate Past President

Annette Peterson
Kier Management
3710 Quincy Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: (801) 621-3390 ext. 338
Fax: (801) 621-8680
annette@kiermanagement.com

Vice President/General Affairs

Phil Carroll
Community Housing Services
370 East 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801) 328-1050
Fax: (801) 328-1082
altapac@aol.com

Treasurer

Jill Wilson

Tamarack Property Management
2929 Third Avenue North, # 538
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 252-3773
Fax: (406) 252-4244
jwilson@tamarackpm.com

Secretary

Kristy Goodman TCS, COSA, HCM-RD

GF Housing Authority Property Manager
ND Representative Rocky AHMA
Phone: (701) 792-2898 
Toll Free: (800) 366-6888
Email: kgoodman@thegfha.org

 

Colorado State Representative

Peggy Chavez SHCM, PHM, AHM, HCM-HF

ComCap Asset Management
7200 S. Alton Way, Suite A-310
Centennial CO 80112
Phone: (303) 284-1259
Fax: (303) 420-9163
Email: pchavez@comcapmgmt.com

Utah State Representative

Jerri Gray

Danville Development
7351 S Union Park Avenue, # 250
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: (801) 565-0700
Fax: (801) 676-0998
Email: chs_jgray@msn.com

Montana State Representative

Casey Overland

Highland Property Management
283 W. Front Street, Suite #1
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 541-0999  x224
Fax: (406) 541-0986   
Email: casey@leasehighland.com
www.leasehighland.com<http://www.leasehighland.com/

South Dakota State Representative

Vacant

 

 

North Dakota State Representative

Tammy Burtness
MetroPlains Management
3500 42nd Street South
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701) 551-3106
Email: tburtness@metroplains.com
 

Wyoming State Representative

Kenneth Humphrey
Heritage Towers
428 North Jefferson
Sheriday, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 674-8825
Fax: (307) 674-9632
Email: towers@fiberpipe.net

At Large Representative

Melanie Kibble

Mercy Housing Corporation
1999 Broadway, # 1000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 830-3422
Fax: (303) 830-3480
mkibble@mercyhousing.org
 

At Large Representative

Samantha Homic

4045 Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (720) 830-0215
Fax: (303) 830-2885
Email: SHomic@archdiocesanhousing.org

[ Return To Top ]

Site Links

[ Home Page ]
About AHMA: [ Board of Directors ]-[ Contract Admins ]-[ Vendor Resources ]-[ Job Postings ]-[ Industry Links ]
Events: [ Conference ]-[ Seminars ]-[ Online Training ]-[ Education Schedule ]
Join AHMA: [ Join Today ]-[ Member Benefits ]-[ F.A.Q. ]
[ Members Area ]

Copyright Information

* All Content and Images Copyright © 1982-2007 AHMA (Affordable Housing Management Association) - Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. No information or imgaes may be used without the express, written consent of the AHMA - Rocky Mountain Region.
* Web Design by Fivehole Design Studios / K. Myles Becker, Developer

Counter: